Contact Us

Phone:

912.261.8512

Location #1

Main Office / Sparrow's Nest

2911 Altama Avenue
Brunswick, GA, 31520

Executive Director
Rev. Wright Culpepper /  wright@faithworksministry.org
912-261-8512 x101

Chief Development Officer
Charles Molloy /  charles@faithworksministry.org
912-261-8512 x113

Sparrows Nest
Sabra Slade / sabra@faithworksministry.org
912-261-8512 x110

Case Management and Community Resources
Janice Applegate / janice@faithworksministry.org
912-261-8512 x103

Cancer Network of Hope
Sara Green / sara@faithworksministry.org
912-261-8512 x105

Accounting
Missy Morrison / missy@faithworksministry.org
912-261-8512 x102

Operations and Volunteer Ministries
Carolyn Johnson / carolyn@faithworksministry.org
912-261-8512 x114

 

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 2902
Brunswick, GA 31521

Contact Us

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.

Location #2

Southeast Georgia Health System 

Brunswick Campus
2415 Parkwood Drive
Brunswick, GA 31520

Director of Pastoral Care
Wright Culpepper / wright@faithworksministry.org
912-261-8512 x101

Location #3

The Well 

1101 Gloucester Street
Brunswick, GA 31520 / 912-261-8512 x 119

Director of Homeless Ministries
Honey Sparre / honey@faithworksministry.org
912-261-8512 x 106

General Manager
Rev. VaCountess Johnson / vacountess@faithworksministry.org
912-261-8512 x 104